July 11, 2020 00:34 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 11, 2020 00:34 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-07-01
7 2 3 4 1 3
1
2 Wednesday 2020-06-24
3 1 0 8 0 9
1
3 Wednesday 2020-06-17
0 3 5 1 4 2
1
4 Wednesday 2020-06-10
9 8 4 9 6 9
1
5 Wednesday 2020-06-03
2 6 4 4 8 9
1
6 Wednesday 2020-05-27
2 4 1 6 3 5
1
7 Wednesday 2020-05-20
9 0 4 1 7 5
1
8 Wednesday 2020-05-13
4 8 9 9 3 7
1
9 Wednesday 2020-05-06
3 1 0 1 4 0
1
10 Wednesday 2020-04-29
3 8 5 0 9 7
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools