PAST RESULT DAY

September 21, 2020 21:09 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-09-2020 0 1 4 3 6 9 1
2 Sunday 20-09-2020 2 6 1 4 4 7 1
3 Saturday 19-09-2020 8 7 6 4 4 6 1
4 Friday 18-09-2020 3 4 9 2 5 9 1
5 Thursday 17-09-2020 9 8 3 6 2 2 1
6 Wednesday 16-09-2020 4 7 8 6 8 3 1
7 Tuesday 15-09-2020 7 2 9 8 3 9 1
8 Monday 14-09-2020 0 2 7 5 6 5 1
9 Sunday 13-09-2020 3 8 4 1 8 7 1
10 Saturday 12-09-2020 5 2 7 1 2 9 1