PAST RESULT DAY

January 20, 2021 08:52 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-01-2021 1 1 2 7 8 4 1
2 Monday 18-01-2021 5 2 6 8 7 0 1
3 Sunday 17-01-2021 2 5 4 4 7 3 1
4 Saturday 16-01-2021 9 6 3 7 2 5 1
5 Friday 15-01-2021 0 5 4 7 8 1 1
6 Thursday 14-01-2021 3 0 6 9 5 7 1
7 Wednesday 13-01-2021 1 8 6 9 9 8 1
8 Tuesday 12-01-2021 4 0 8 3 5 0 1
9 Monday 11-01-2021 2 6 0 3 9 0 1
10 Sunday 10-01-2021 5 3 0 0 7 4 1