PAST RESULT NIGHT

August 9, 2022 05:35 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 08-08-2022 2 0 9 8 3 6 1
2 Sunday 07-08-2022 3 9 6 0 4 7 1
3 Saturday 06-08-2022 0 6 3 6 8 1 1
4 Friday 05-08-2022 7 2 4 5 9 4 1
5 Thursday 04-08-2022 4 2 9 8 0 4 1
6 Wednesday 03-08-2022 2 6 2 0 1 7 1
7 Tuesday 02-08-2022 3 6 1 9 1 1 1
8 Monday 01-08-2022 7 0 6 8 0 5 1
9 Sunday 31-07-2022 1 4 9 1 8 2 1
10 Saturday 30-07-2022 2 8 2 3 0 9 1