PAST RESULT DAY

August 9, 2022 06:02 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 08-08-2022 4 9 8 8 8 2 1
2 Sunday 07-08-2022 3 4 1 3 5 1 1
3 Saturday 06-08-2022 8 3 6 3 3 4 1
4 Friday 05-08-2022 9 1 5 8 1 1 1
5 Thursday 04-08-2022 7 1 6 7 8 5 1
6 Wednesday 03-08-2022 5 3 1 1 4 3 1
7 Tuesday 02-08-2022 3 1 8 3 5 3 1
8 Monday 01-08-2022 0 5 4 4 1 8 1
9 Sunday 31-07-2022 7 5 0 2 8 7 1
10 Saturday 30-07-2022 5 8 8 5 8 3 1